Calendar

2024 Activities

APRIL

Tuesday, April 16………..Swim Team Sign-Ups; Forest Alliance Church 5 – 7 pm
Saturday, April 27……….FREE Shredding Event from 9 am – Noon
                                           (Sponsored by Kim Nicholson, Realtor)

MAY

Monday, May 1…………….Membership Fees Due for 2024 (active stockholders) Saturday, May 4…………..Pool Clean-Up Day 8 am – Noon
Thursday, May 23………..Staff Kick-Off Dinner ay 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 25…………Pool Opens Full-Time for the season

June

Saturday, June 1………… Family Fishing Day 9 am – Noon
Saturday, June 1………… “Taco About a Fun Summer!” with Tacos, Bingo &
                                            Moonlight Swim (Open until 10 pm)
Friday, June 14………….. “Concert Friday” with Pizza Truck & Moonlight Swim
                                           (Rain Date Sat 6/15)
Monday, June 24………… Home Swim Meet vs. Hill City (Pool closes at 4 pm)

JULY

Monday, July 1……………. Home Swim Meet vs. Bedford Y (Pool closes at 4 pm)
Thursday, July 4………….. July 4th Celebration 11:00 am – 3 pm;
                                            Pool closes at 7 pm
Saturday, July 13………… “It’s Flocking Fun!” with Moonlight Swim
                                            (Open until 10 pm)
Monday, July 15…………… Home Swim Meet vs. FAST (Pool closes at 4 pm)
Thursday, July 25………… Christmas in July all day at the pool
Saturday, July 20………… “B” Meet; Wildwood Pool is Hosting
                                            (Pool closed to members)
Saturday, July 27………… “A” Meet (Location to be decided)

AUGUST

Saturday, August 3……….. “Fun Flick” and Moonlight Swim with Ice Cream
                                              Social (Open until 10 pm)
Sunday, August 18………… Sunday Relaxation Day
Saturday, August 31……… Moonlight Swim (Open until 10 pm)

(Please Note: Depending on Lifeguards, pool hours may need to be altered when school goes back)

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 2……. Pool Closes for the Year at 5 pm

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 19…….. Fall Craft Fair from 10 am – 2 pm
Saturday, October 26…….. Fall Festival (Bonfire with Smores, Hayrides
                                               6 – 9:00 pm

Comments are closed.