Calendar

2021 Activities

MARCH
Saturday, March 27…………………Easter Egg Hunt 11 am for kids thru 5th grade

APRIL
Thursday, April 29…………………..Swim Team Sign-Ups 6 – 8 pm
Sweet Frog, Forest, VA

MAY
Saturday, May 1……………………….2021 Membership Fees Due
Saturday, May 1……………………….Pool Clean-Up Day 8 am – Noon
Saturday, May 8……………………….Pool Clean-Up Day 9 am – Noon
Thursday, May 20…………………….Staff Kick-Off Dinner
Friday, May 21…………………………Adult Wine & Beer Social 6  -8 pm
Saturday, May 22……………………..Pool will open full-time
(please note this is one week early)
Saturday, May 29……………………..Moonlight Swim (Open until 11 pm)

JUNE
Saturday, June 5……………………….Family Fishing Day 9 am – Noon
Sunday, June 6………………………….Sunday Funday 12 n – 4 pm
Monday, June 7…………………………Swim Meet (Pool closes at 4 pm)
Saturday, June 12……………………..Moonlight Swim (Open until 11 pm)
Monday, June 14……………………….Swim Meet (Pool closes at 4 pm)
Saturday, June 26………………………Steak and Bake  6:00 (Adults Only)
Monday, June 28………………………..Swim Meet (Pool closes at 4 pm)

JULY
Saturday, July 4…………………………..July 4th Celebration 
Monday, July 5…………………………….Swim Meet (Pool closes at 4 pm)
Saturday, July 10…………………………Moonlight Swim (Open until 11 pm)
Saturday, July 31…………………………”A” Meet – Pool is Closed

AUGUST
Saturday, August 14…………………….Moonlight Swim (Open until 11 pm)
Sunday, August 22………………………..Sunday Funday 12 n – 4 pm

SEPTEMBER
Monday, September 6…………………..Pool Closes for the Year at 5 pm

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 23……………………..Glow Ride/S’mores/Fire Pit/Food
5-9:30 pm
Sunday, October 31…………………………Trunk or Treat Sponsored by Hyland                                                                        Heights Baptist Church 4-6 pm

Comments are closed.